volikogu ja juhatuse liikmete kontaktid

Liidu e-mail: tantsuliit@gmail.com

Tegevjuht:

Jane Miller-Pärnamägijane@tantsuagentuur.ee,  mob: 562 247 17


Juhatus:
Lii Ainsaluminaliike@gmail.com
Raido Bergsteinraido@tantsuagentuur.ee

Volikogu liikmed:
Anu Sööt (volikogu esinaine) anu.soot@ut.ee, mob: 520 94 24
Anne Tamm-Kivimets annekoduke@gmail.com, mob: 552 33 29
Arolin Raudva
Eve Noormets
Jaan Ulst
info@jaanulst.ee
Jane Miller-Pärnamägijane@tantsuagentuur.ee, mob: 562 247 17
Joanna Karoline Kalmjoannakkalm@gmail.com
Maarja Tõnissonmaarja.tonisson@gmail.com, mob: 534 10 710
Marie Pullerits marie.pullerits@gmail.com, mob: 504 14 17
Raido Mägiraido.magi@ut.ee, mob: 518 76 89
Sille Kapper sille.kapper@tlu.ee, mob: 564 59 354
Teet Kaskkaskproject@gmail.com